Reviews

Reviews Stars


247 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Oct. 15, 2020 at 4:11 PM EST
"Excellent buying experience!"
~ Darlene Hunnicutt
in GA
Oct. 13, 2020 at 4:11 PM EST
"Very pleasant experience and talked on the phone to a very nice lady who answered my questions . Thank you"
~ Jean Horton
in SC
Sept. 29, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"Fast service. I even received a personal phone call thanking me for purchasing my gift."
~ Laura hull
in AL
Sept. 28, 2020 at 2:47 PM EST
"Five star all items were great"
~ Theresa Burns
in GA
Sept. 27, 2020 at 8:10 PM EST
"Excellent service"
~ Trina Cole
in GA
Sept. 23, 2020 at 2:25 PM EST
"Website was easy to navigate and appreciated the follow up personal phone call letting me know the wedding gift had been taking care of"
~ Harry Bennett
in WA
Sept. 22, 2020 at 10:26 PM EST
"Very easy and super convenient!!"
~ Teresa Terlisner
in GA
Sept. 18, 2020 at 5:23 PM EST
"Very good service and quick turnaround on the delivery!
Would recommend!"
~ Joan Mulleady
in CO
Sept. 16, 2020 at 1:46 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Terry Kirby
in GA
Sept. 4, 2020 at 8:20 PM EST
"I made my purchase online for a bride to be on a Sunday morning. I got a call that evening, to let me know they had received my order, and would be calling the recipient the next day to pick up her gift. Very friendly, courteous and professional"
~ Grace M Bush
in AL
Sept. 3, 2020 at 5:28 PM EST
"Very easy and convenient! Would do it again!"
~ Tammy Allison
in AL
Aug. 31, 2020 at 4:55 PM EST
"So easy!"
~ Karen Earley
in GA
Aug. 31, 2020 at 2:15 PM EST
"A very good experience on line ordering."
~ Carolyn Speaks
in AL
Aug. 29, 2020 at 2:26 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a positive wedding registry experience! Great selection and customer service!"
~ Liz in GA
Aug. 24, 2020 at 1:42 PM EST
"Love our little hometown store! Great experience every time."
~ Morgan Sikes
in GA
Aug. 18, 2020 at 10:27 PM EST
"“Plum Southern” offers easy online service,
unique gifts and excellent customer service.
A very positive experience!"
~ Sandra Dunn Smith
in FL
Aug. 17, 2020 at 2:18 PM EST
"Great selection. Easy to order. I loved that I received a personal phone call confirming that it was awaiting pick up from the wedding party. Good mixture of online ordering and personalized service."
~ Kim Walton
in GA
Aug. 15, 2020 at 8:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The sweetest store! Great customer service and very helpful with my gift registry! They called everytime I had a gift ready 💓"
~ Molly Carson in GA
Aug. 12, 2020 at 6:08 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service with beautiful pieces to match!"
~ Christina Armstrong
in GA
Aug. 9, 2020 at 6:09 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service! I will definitely shop here again!"
~ Leigh Oelmann
in AL
Aug. 9, 2020 at 2:14 PM EST
"Great service, beautiful selection!"
~ Erica Nashan
in CA
Aug. 6, 2020 at 2:55 PM EST
"I enjoyed shopping for a wedding gift online from Plum Southern. The website was easy to navigate, I got an acknowledgement immediately(and a thank you message). And the bride was also notified of my gift. I do like to shop with local merchants whenever possible."
~ Lee Caldwell
in MS
Aug. 4, 2020 at 2:48 PM EST
"Fantastic customer service and a charming place for a wedding registry! The order was pulled very quickly and I loved shopping for it online."
~ Janie Oelmann
in AL
July 30, 2020 at 8:34 AM EST
"Online ordering at its best. Simple and easy to purchase the perfect gift for the Bride and Groom. Loved the personalized follow-up call to guarantee my order was received and ready for delivery to the Bride."
~ Patty
in GA
July 24, 2020 at 10:32 PM EST
"Didn't know it was recorded for 3 days"
~ Matt Pittard
in VA

Next page