Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
247 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Jan. 20, 2021 at 8:57 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved picking out my registry here! It was so much fun and they have the cutest options. 20/10 would recommend!"
~ Casey Pruett in GA
Jan. 4, 2021 at 5:38 PM EST
"Excellent service. I appreciated the follow-up call."
~ Melody Shuford
in GA
Dec. 26, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Always excellent customer service at Plum Southern!"
~ Lisa Bateman
in GA
Dec. 25, 2020 at 3:40 PM EST
"Easy ordering process!"
~ Betty Yarbrough
in GA
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:57 PM EST
"Super sweet, loved the voicemail and call thanking for the gift and telling about delivery"
~ Sean Flynn
in NY
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"Easy online ordering! The personal contact made shopping with Plum Southern a really great experience!"
~ Mary Lewis
in AL
Dec. 13, 2020 at 10:17 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Great customer service and the prettiest dinnerware!"
~ Leanne Woodham in GA
Dec. 12, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"It was so easy to order online and then run in for a quick pick up!"
~ Helen Crites
in GA
Dec. 5, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Beautiful dining set"
~ Lillian Ingram in
Dec. 4, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Easy to order and such a great selection of gifts!"
~ Julia Blanton
in GA
Dec. 1, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
"Great personal customer service!"
~ jill Zavaleta
in AL
Nov. 23, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and Peggy is always a pleasure to work with!"
~ Molly Allen
in GA
Nov. 21, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Best wedding registry and so easy to work with! I love this shop"
~ Victoria Hull in GA
Nov. 20, 2020 at 1:23 PM EST
"Easy online shopping, with personal follow up by phone! Great service and beautiful inventory."
~ Corinne Thornton
in GA
Nov. 15, 2020 at 8:26 PM EST
"Very easy and efficient - and beautiful merchandise. Thank you!"
~ Donna Mccullough
in AL
Nov. 10, 2020 at 12:45 PM EST
"Did every thing on line but then received an in person call to make sure everything was done properly! Very sweet! Thanks everyone!"
~ Lorie Nunnally
in GA
Nov. 9, 2020 at 8:07 AM EST
"My online experience was so easy! Thank you!"
~ Susan
in GA
Nov. 6, 2020 at 3:03 PM EST
"Awesome Experience as always! Love Plum Southern and Peggy!❤️"
~ Cathy Barnes
in GA
Nov. 5, 2020 at 2:45 PM EST
"My online shopping experience with Plum Southern was pleasurable. I even received a phone call afterwards from the owner Saying she appreciated the business. That’s impressive!"
~ Hope Grogan
in GA
Nov. 5, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Great customer service! My out of town purchase was easy and seamless. The personal phone call and confirmation that my gift was being wrapped and delivered was greatly appreciated."
~ Sonya Ross
in GA
Nov. 2, 2020 at 6:22 PM EST
"Excellent service and a very nice follow-up call. I would highly recommend Plum Southern."
~ pamela Poag
in SC
Oct. 23, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"It was fast and so easy. Then there was a call to confirm my order...the voice was so sweet. I loved it!!"
~ Joni Moore
in GA
Oct. 21, 2020 at 3:21 PM EST
"Such a lovely phone call I received thanking me for my order and assuring me it’d be specially wrapped with hand written note included! Beautiful items on line in their store snd first class service! I’m excited for this dear couple to receive their gifts! 5 star experience for sure👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
~ Sheryl Canevari
in FL
Oct. 18, 2020 at 4:22 PM EST
"Plum Southern is the epitome of classiness. I found just what I wanted and I had a very easy time ordering from the website which I really appreciate!"
~ Cynthia Hull
in GA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 5:37 PM EST
"Great service! Online ordering is so easy!"
~ Genna Yates
in GA

Next page