Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
261 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
April 6, 2021 at 4:09 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Tamara
in TN
Mar. 29, 2021 at 12:43 PM EST
"Ease of ordering and service after the order was placed was top notch. Owner gave me a call to confirm it was ready and they would be reaching out to the registered couple to arrange pickup."
~ Justin Adams
in SC
Mar. 24, 2021 at 6:40 PM EST
"I was so impressed by the gifts available on a wedding registry at Plum Southern and the ease of ordering! I can't wait to visit the shop in person when we're in town for the wedding. The phone call to let me know my order was received and would be on its way to the recipients shortly was the icing on the cake for a terrific experience. Thank you!"
~ Jennifer Koukos
in FL
Mar. 18, 2021 at 12:56 PM EST
"Thank you for making my shopping experience so easy and the wrapping on my gift was beautiful."
~ Jennifer Matticola
in GA
Mar. 9, 2021 at 10:31 PM EST
"I can’t say enough about how great this boutique is. You will not find better quality of gifts or people. If you try them, you will definitely come back time and time again.
Marsha"
~ Marsha Judy
in GA
Mar. 8, 2021 at 8:52 PM EST
"Such Fun items to choose from and they are always very accommodating to my out of town friends."
~ Denise Galster
in GA
Feb. 28, 2021 at 10:01 PM EST
"Great service! Super easy!"
~ Alis Albritton
in GA
Feb. 24, 2021 at 2:51 PM EST
"Fast service! Very friendly!"
~ beth smythe
in GA
Feb. 21, 2021 at 4:21 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Elizabeth Mcrae
in GA
Feb. 21, 2021 at 12:41 PM EST
"Loved how easy it was to purchase a wedding gift online!! ❤️"
~ Blanche Moreman
in AL
Feb. 18, 2021 at 1:11 PM EST
"It was very easy to order online. I received a phone call advising me that my order was being wrapped and the bride would be notified that her gift was ready. Excellent customer service! Reminded me of the good old days!"
~ Kimberely Reynolds
in GA
Feb. 18, 2021 at 12:55 PM EST
"They make purchasing gifts for local brides so easy for those of us who live out of state! and then i know my nieces love their gifts!"
~ KAREN PRUETT
in NC
Feb. 12, 2021 at 3:46 PM EST
"I can’t wait to meet these people in person !!!
They definitely care about their customers and really take care of them. The Ritz Carlton of Boutique and Gift Shops."
~ Marsha Holloway
in GA
Feb. 6, 2021 at 1:53 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service, as always! The website made ordering a snap!"
~ Lisa Bateman
in GA
Jan. 20, 2021 at 8:57 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I loved picking out my registry here! It was so much fun and they have the cutest options. 20/10 would recommend!"
~ Casey Pruett in GA
Jan. 4, 2021 at 5:38 PM EST
"Excellent service. I appreciated the follow-up call."
~ Melody Shuford
in GA
Dec. 26, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Always excellent customer service at Plum Southern!"
~ Lisa Bateman
in GA
Dec. 25, 2020 at 3:40 PM EST
"Easy ordering process!"
~ Betty Yarbrough
in GA
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:57 PM EST
"Super sweet, loved the voicemail and call thanking for the gift and telling about delivery"
~ Sean Flynn
in NY
Dec. 13, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"Easy online ordering! The personal contact made shopping with Plum Southern a really great experience!"
~ Mary Lewis
in AL
Dec. 13, 2020 at 10:17 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Great customer service and the prettiest dinnerware!"
~ Leanne Woodham in GA
Dec. 12, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"It was so easy to order online and then run in for a quick pick up!"
~ Helen Crites
in GA
Dec. 5, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Beautiful dining set"
~ Lillian Ingram in
Dec. 4, 2020 at 1:37 PM EST
"Easy to order and such a great selection of gifts!"
~ Julia Blanton
in GA
Dec. 1, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
"Great personal customer service!"
~ jill Zavaleta
in AL

Next page