Reviews



Can't read this text? Refresh text here
138 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 12, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Ordered on-line, got a call to confirm and wrap. THANKS you guys are the best."
~ Jan Webb in GA
May 27, 2019 at 8:25 PM EST
"Everything was very easily handled for me. Thank you for your great service!"
~ Sue Norris in GA
May 21, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"Online ordering was easy and they called to let me know they had received the order. Great customer service!"
~ Leslie Ivey in AL
May 18, 2019 at 1:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very disappointed. Love our items from here but received way too many of them due to poor organization of our registry. We live in California now and were only given gift cards in return for these items. Unfortunately, we do not live close enough- nor need anymore home items to use these gift cards. Have always loved this store but was very disappointed in the service in regards to our wedding registry."
~ Kimberly Pauley in GA
April 14, 2019 at 10:52 PM EST
"The best customer service and quality items! Absolutely adore this place!"
~ Noni Ray in TN
April 7, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Ivey Burbrink in GA
April 1, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
~ Roberta Higgins in GA
March 22, 2019 at 2:17 PM EST
"Great experience!!! Thanks so much.

Jennifer Wood"
~ Jennifer Wood in GA
March 14, 2019 at 10:32 PM EST
"Thanks for making gift-giving so easy. I also appreciated the personal follow-up even tho I missed your call. Well done!"
~ Antalicia in GA
March 3, 2019 at 3:44 PM EST
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Thank you so much for making gift giving easy!"
~ Maria Carpenter in GA
Feb. 28, 2019 at 11:39 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I have gotten so many complements of my dishes that I chose from Plum Southern! The staff is so helpful and easy to work with and they have a great selection of beautiful everyday china pieces!"
~ Amy Peek in GA
Feb. 26, 2019 at 12:20 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Plum Southern was such a GREAT experience! They have amazing items that can be used every day! Peggy was very very helpful and made the process so easy! I loved every single item that I chose! We are so lucky to have this store in our hometown, LaGrange!"
~ Sidney Green in GA
Feb. 14, 2019 at 3:42 PM EST
Wedding picture
"There were so many amazing items to choose from and the staff was so helpful, they made the Wedding Registry process so easy!"
~ Lena Drake in GA
Dec. 15, 2018 at 8:50 AM EST
"Great service! They called and told me they got my order and then called again to let me know they had shipped it. I would definitely order again!"
~ Kevin Parrish in GA
Dec. 14, 2018 at 1:26 PM EST
"Excellent service!! Jennell Thornton in FL"
~ Nancy Stanley in FL
Dec. 9, 2018 at 1:07 PM EST
"Lovely choices and easy to order!"
~ Mrs. Charles R. Bachman in IN
Dec. 8, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST
~ Erica Boswell in GA
Dec. 5, 2018 at 2:18 PM EST
~ George Penn in TN
Dec. 2, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST
"I was actually surprised at the personal attention received when I ordered a wedding gift online. Well done Plum Southern."
~ Debbie Stovall in GA
Nov. 9, 2018 at 3:29 PM EST
~ Jill in GA
Oct. 6, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST
"Very easy! Love Plum Southern and their selection of wedding gifts."
~ Deborah Simmons in GA
Oct. 5, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST
~ Laura Townsend in GA
Aug. 31, 2018 at 4:37 PM EST
"Very smooth transaction!"
~ Joan Davis in GA
Aug. 5, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Lyndsey Tenney in GA
July 14, 2018 at 2:44 PM EST
~ Whitney Sammons in GA

Next page