Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
163 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Feb. 17, 2020 at 7:11 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Absolutely love the ladies at Plum Southern! They made picking out items for my registry super easy!!!

Thank You Plum Southern for such an AWESOME experience"
~ Ashley Roberson in GA
Feb. 13, 2020 at 4:45 PM EST
"Thank you, I was happy with my purchase and the great follow up from you at Plum Southern."
~ Pat Priebe
in GA
Jan. 27, 2020 at 11:35 AM EST
"Thank you Plum Southern for your easy access and the follow through to your registry."
~ Cheryl Bittick
in NC
Jan. 27, 2020 at 11:34 AM EST
"Thank you Plum Southern for the easy access to your registry."
~ Cheryl Bittick
in NC
Dec. 25, 2019 at 8:39 PM EST
"I still have not received my order."
~ Donna Padgett
in NC
Dec. 19, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Wonderful Experience!"
~ Sonya Miles
in GA
Dec. 15, 2019 at 7:32 PM EST
"Nice stuff. Easy transaction"
~ Randy Ward
in GA
Nov. 23, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Amazing experience! It’s very rare that you find a place that calls you on the phone to thank you for your business and provides a handwritten note to the gift recipient! Love it!"
~ Rosanne Dobler
in AR
Nov. 19, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Great! Easy to navigate and purchase!"
~ Ellie Galloway
in CO
Nov. 18, 2019 at 1:19 PM EST
"Love everything in this store. Ordering off a registry was so simple and a sales associate personally followed up with a phone call to ensure they had it handled!"
~ Morgan McGue
in AL
Nov. 9, 2019 at 9:21 AM EST
"Very easy to order and the follow up phone call was great customer service!"
~ Emily Mansour
in GA
Oct. 27, 2019 at 4:11 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Plum Southern made the registry process so seamless! They were always so kind and made it a wonderful experience!"
~ Katie Rice in GA
Oct. 11, 2019 at 9:28 AM EST
"Thank you for Plum Southern’s personal touch!"
~ susan ebersbach
in GA
Oct. 8, 2019 at 3:48 PM EST
"Love shopping at Plum Southern and so appreciate the ability to order gifts on-line since I live out of town. Special thank you to Peggie and her staff for always following up with me once the order is received."
~ Natalie Givins
in AL
Oct. 7, 2019 at 1:47 PM EST
"Easy and great experience!"
~ Armstead Hayes IV
in AL
Oct. 4, 2019 at 4:24 PM EST
"Great experience! Love shopping with hometown folks❤️!"
~ Laura Dyas
in AL
Oct. 2, 2019 at 10:04 AM EST
"This was my first experience with Plum Southern, but it won’t be my last. It was very easy to navigate, from the wish list to checkout. I was quite surprised by the follow up phone call. It was a great personal touch and reassuring that the process was complete. Great experience!!!!"
~ karron cantrell
in AL
Oct. 2, 2019 at 10:04 AM EST
"This was my first experience with Plum Southern, but it won’t be my last. It was very easy to navigate, from the wish list to checkout. I was quite surprised by the follow up phone call. It was a great personal touch and reassuring that the process was complete. Great experience!!!!"
~ karron cantrell
in AL
Sept. 17, 2019 at 10:16 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a variety to choose from. This was a great experience. Love this store and the staff!"
~ Liz Veal in GA
Sept. 11, 2019 at 1:03 PM EST
"I love that they do follow up calls about your orders. Very easy to use to shop for my nephew and his wife to be😀"
~ Sherry Croy
in AL
Sept. 9, 2019 at 10:21 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful selections! Creating our wedding registry with them was so easy. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and had excellent suggestions."
~ Delilah Solano in GA
Sept. 8, 2019 at 1:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"So easy to shop and elegant selection"
~ Brynn V. in GA
Sept. 8, 2019 at 1:23 PM EST
"I love Plum Southern! It was so easy to order a wedding gift using their on-line registry and ordering. I really wanted to go to the store, but I wasn't finding the time to get there. I even got a follow-up call to let me know that they received my order, had it wrapped, and that it was being picked-up. So thankful that I could shop on-line. I was also thrilled to be able to buy from a local business. I strongly encourage you to go to Plum Southern. Great staff - Great customer service - Great place to shop!"
~ Jane Brubaker
in GA
July 23, 2019 at 10:04 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love this store and their staff! They make it easy for a bride!"
~ Caroline Bittick in GA
June 24, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
"Very easy to order from this site. The sales person even went above and beyond and called to let me know this was a gift the bride had starred as important and a gift she really wanted to receive. Made this beautiful pitcher even more special. It is also important to us to support a small local business!"
~ Virginia Mordue
in MA

Next page