Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
177 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 25, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"The wedding registry website was easy maneuvered to allow me to shop locally from out of state. Inexpensive gift wrapping was a huge plus. Thank you!"
~ Karen Coyner
in VA
May 25, 2020 at 12:40 PM EST
"Website was easily maneuvered to allow me to shop local for a wedding gift through a registry."
~ Karen Coyner
in VA
May 25, 2020 at 7:45 AM EST
"Southern shopping perfection in downtown LaGrange! I ordered my gifts online and picked up my beautifully wrapped packages curbside! Thanks Plum Southern!"
~ Lynn Smith
in GA
May 24, 2020 at 9:20 PM EST
"Southern shopping perfection in downtown LaGrange! I ordered my gifts online and picked up my beautifully wrapped packages curbside! Thanks Plum Southern!"
~ Lynn Smith
in GA
May 24, 2020 at 9:23 AM EST
"Great service as always! Live to shop local! Very user friendly online registry!"
~ Terri Buchanan
in GA
May 22, 2020 at 4:54 PM EST
"Great service as always! Live to shop local! Very user friendly online registry!"
~ Terri Buchanan
in GA
May 22, 2020 at 4:53 PM EST
"Very user friendly online registry. Great service! Always a pleasure to shop local!"
~ Terri Buchanan
in GA
May 20, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Very easy to order online for pickup and the wrapping is a huge plus! I also loved that I didn't have to worry about going back to the registry to make sure it was marked as purchased. Wonderful service!"
~ Christina Armstrong
in GA
May 8, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"It was very easy to order online!"
~ Kimberley Holstun
in GA
March 28, 2020 at 12:36 PM EST
"Wonderful service!!!"
~ Selma Gore
in GA
March 22, 2020 at 5:13 PM EST
"Your website is easy to navigate and choose a gift. I was able to tell you all what I wanted on my gift card, pay you and know the gift would be wrapped a given to the bride. Thank you so much!"
~ Melissa Stump
in GA
March 15, 2020 at 4:28 PM EST
"It was so easy to order online! Thank you!"
~ Judy
in GA
March 7, 2020 at 4:18 PM EST
"Always pleased with the service at Plum Southern!"
~ Beverly Neal
in GA
Feb. 29, 2020 at 11:44 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Plum Southern was amazing during my Registry experience. Every time I received a gift they gave me a call. They also were awesome at marking down my registry so I did not receive multiples. So thankful for the Plum Southern ladies!"
~ Frankie in GA
Feb. 17, 2020 at 7:11 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Absolutely love the ladies at Plum Southern! They made picking out items for my registry super easy!!!

Thank You Plum Southern for such an AWESOME experience"
~ Ashley Roberson in GA
Feb. 13, 2020 at 4:45 PM EST
"Thank you, I was happy with my purchase and the great follow up from you at Plum Southern."
~ Pat Priebe
in GA
Jan. 27, 2020 at 11:35 AM EST
"Thank you Plum Southern for your easy access and the follow through to your registry."
~ Cheryl Bittick
in NC
Jan. 27, 2020 at 11:34 AM EST
"Thank you Plum Southern for the easy access to your registry."
~ Cheryl Bittick
in NC
Dec. 25, 2019 at 8:39 PM EST
"I still have not received my order."
~ Donna Padgett
in NC
Dec. 19, 2019 at 12:36 PM EST
"Wonderful Experience!"
~ Sonya Miles
in GA
Dec. 15, 2019 at 7:32 PM EST
"Nice stuff. Easy transaction"
~ Randy Ward
in GA
Nov. 23, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Amazing experience! It’s very rare that you find a place that calls you on the phone to thank you for your business and provides a handwritten note to the gift recipient! Love it!"
~ Rosanne Dobler
in AR
Nov. 19, 2019 at 12:40 PM EST
"Great! Easy to navigate and purchase!"
~ Ellie Galloway
in CO
Nov. 18, 2019 at 1:19 PM EST
"Love everything in this store. Ordering off a registry was so simple and a sales associate personally followed up with a phone call to ensure they had it handled!"
~ Morgan McGue
in AL
Nov. 9, 2019 at 9:21 AM EST
"Very easy to order and the follow up phone call was great customer service!"
~ Emily Mansour
in GA

Next page