VISA MasterCard
Review Us
115 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
October 6, 2018 at 2:04 PM EST

"Very easy! Love Plum Southern and their selection of wedding gifts."
~ Deborah Simmons in GA

October 5, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Laura Townsend in GA

August 31, 2018 at 4:37 PM EST

"Very smooth transaction!"
~ Joan Davis in GA

August 5, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Lyndsey Tenney in GA

July 14, 2018 at 2:44 PM EST

~ Whitney Sammons in GA

July 7, 2018 at 4:18 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Quillian in GA

July 3, 2018 at 9:02 AM EST

"Received a call the day I ordered. The store aaid they had my gift wrapped ans had called the bride for pick up!"
~ Kim in GA

June 28, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Plum Southern was very easy to work with. They called and left a sweet voicemail knowing they had received my order!"
~ Mary Elaine Byrnes in MD

June 25, 2018 at 5:54 PM EST

"I am never disappointed with Plum Southern! So easy to complete purchase and someone always calls to let me know my gift has been wrapped and is ready for pick-up! Thanks for another great experience and wonderful customer service!!"
~ Amy Thompson in AL

June 25, 2018 at 5:54 PM EST

"Made it very easy to see what the couple picked out and more important to have the number that was already purchased!"
~ Myrna Kallam in GA

June 24, 2018 at 5:08 PM EST

"Very welcoming and a wonderful store for the perfect gift!"
~ Katherine Arcell in LA

June 24, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Cute products and Great Customer Service !"
~ Laura Edwards in GA

June 20, 2018 at 6:35 PM EST

~ Susan Pittman in GA

June 20, 2018 at 2:29 PM EST

~ Raymond Brady in GA

June 20, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ Jonathan Moore in GA

June 19, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Braily Guthrie in GA

June 16, 2018 at 5:41 PM EST

"I can’t say enough about how happy I am with the glasses I ordered and the high level of customer service I received from beginning to end. I was personally notified that my order was received and then notified of shipment and date I could expect my order. Plus, the order quality exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend this company!"
~ Susan Clapp in AL

June 14, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Donna Schilly in VA

June 13, 2018 at 5:25 PM EST

~ Lyn Clements in GA

June 11, 2018 at 5:01 PM EST

"Wonderful experience start to finish. Mrs. Peggy even called to confirm order had been processed, prepared, and the bride/groom notified. Top quality service you won't find anywhere else."
~ Happy Camper in GA

June 10, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

"Easy online experience, will recommend to everyone."
~ Ollie Manry in GA

June 6, 2018 at 9:46 AM EST

"We love Plum Southern! The registry process here was very simple and the staff was very helpful in selecting items and making sure we had everything we needed."
Wedding picture ~ Anna Morman in GA

June 5, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Plum Southern made it so easy to get a great wedding gift, include a personalized message, and have it wrapped. The process was quick and efficient, and the selection of gifts to choose from was wide. I even got a personal phone call (in addition to an email) assuring me that my order was received and would be handled immediately. Great customer service!"
~ Catherine Holmes in GA

May 24, 2018 at 3:16 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Symora Bufford in GA

May 24, 2018 at 3:15 PM EST

"I have truly enjoyed and appreciate the service of Plum Service. You have made my wedding plan less stressful and filled with joy and laughter. Thank you so much Mrs. Peggy."
Wedding picture ~ Symora Bufford in GA

May 23, 2018 at 2:37 PM EST

"I selected a gift from a bridal registry. I completed the entire selection and purchase process in less than 5 minutes.
I even requested gift wrapping.
Within the hour I received a kind personal phone call to let me know my gift was packaged and wrapped, ready to pick up.
Great convenience of online shopping with old fashioned personal service.
Thank you Plum Southern"
~ Sheree in GA

May 20, 2018 at 9:04 AM EST

~ Patricia Binion in GA

May 14, 2018 at 8:33 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Johnson Pauley in AL

May 9, 2018 at 2:13 PM EST

~ Cathy Stout in GA

May 9, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Cathy Stout in GA

April 20, 2018 at 10:29 AM EST

"Super easy to order online. I really appreciated the response back that they received my order. "
~ Amy Johnson in GA

April 19, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

~ JANICE GRIZZLE in DE

April 15, 2018 at 6:25 PM EST

"Super easy to order online and the staff is always eager to help in anyway. 5 Star service and products.
"
~ Jane E Freeman in GA

April 10, 2018 at 2:58 PM EST

"could not be easier! Thanks so much. Especially loved the personal communication confirming the order.

"
~ Nan Konze in GA

April 10, 2018 at 2:42 PM EST

"Great transaction, easy pay. Nice gift registry options."
~ Marcia Lee in GA

March 30, 2018 at 6:24 AM EST

"Shopping online with Plum Southern’s wedding registry was very convenient, and it was so nice to get a personal phone call to let me know my order was received and being wrapped!"
~ Sydney Daniel in GA

March 1, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

"Plum Southern has exceeded going above & beyond for my groom and I with our wedding registry. I highly recommend Plum Southern to any and everyone who is looking for a shop that makes you feel like family!"
~ Kristin & Brian

February 22, 2018 at 6:51 AM EST

"Miss Peggy is so nice and I’ve really enjoyed working with her during my wedding registry process! "
~ Jessica Brooks

February 19, 2018 at 8:46 AM EST

"They made our registry process easy and fun! "
~ Emily Brackett

February 18, 2018 at 6:50 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Marli Yates in GA

February 6, 2018 at 9:12 AM EST

"Easy to use and very convenient!"
~ Denise Wilson in GA

January 18, 2018 at 10:21 AM EST

~ Ashley Lavallee in GA

November 21, 2017 at 7:19 AM EST

"I had such a great experience when I used Plum Southern for our wedding registry. Not only were they so nice and helpful, the website was so easy to use. I would highly recommend! "
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth Beall in GA in GA

November 17, 2017 at 7:50 AM EST

"We used Plum Southern for our wedding registry and everything was perfect! They called us immediately when gifts came in and even let us swap items! Which is great if you get extra bowls and less plates! They make it so easy and our very helpful! I am so glad we used Plum Southern! We have such a beautiful China set for our new home! We will continue to use this boutique! "
Wedding picture ~ Vivian Bragg in GA

October 29, 2017 at 11:28 PM EST

"We had such an amazing experience with Plum Southern. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We love everything we received! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Wedding picture ~ Brooke Outland in GA

October 23, 2017 at 4:44 PM EST

"Ordered on line for a wedding. Great experience."
~ Jan Webb in GA

October 18, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"Ordered online for a wedding, beautiful items to select from, reasonably priced, great quality."
~ Christine Greene in GA

October 15, 2017 at 2:59 PM EST

"Awesome service...friendly and customer-focused! Thanks, Peggy!!"
~ Kathleen Huston in MN

October 7, 2017 at 11:10 PM EST

"Beautiful gifts. "
~ Jill White in GA

September 25, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

"Very easy shopping"
~ Charles Mallard in GA

September 16, 2017 at 9:54 PM EST

"Great gift"
~ Renay Bruce in AL

September 16, 2017 at 7:26 AM EST

"It was easy shopping so convenient and you know you are getting something that the couple wanted. They call to let me know they got my order very nice people. I will use them again."
~ Donna Murphy in GA

September 1, 2017 at 8:11 PM EST

"Easy shopping!!!!"
~ Merideth Northcutt in GA

August 31, 2017 at 6:29 PM EST

"It was so convenient to scroll through the website and place my order from the convenience of my home! Customer service was awesome when they followed up by voice message!"
~ Elizabeth Lester in GA

August 22, 2017 at 2:11 PM EST

"A wonderful experience with Plum Southern, AS ALWAYS!! Not only do these lovely ladies make sure my gift, for whatever occasion, is wrapped beautifully, they also make sure it is delivered when they know I can't! Never disappointed."
~ Amy Thompson in AL

August 15, 2017 at 1:19 PM EST

"Wonderful and easy to work with online. Ordered a shower present with ease. They called me the next day to thank me for the order and to let me know it was being handled properly. WOW! Customer service is exemplary! Thank you, Plum Southern!"
~ Renee Rottschafer in GA

August 14, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

"I love the variety of gift items! I always find the perfect gift at Plum Southern! Great atmosphere and friendly service!! "
~ Kelly Kemp in VA

July 25, 2017 at 10:10 PM EST

" Bought a gift from a gift registry on The Knot. Easiest of the stores registered to make the purchase. Got a call the next day confirming they had received the order. Simple and easy to use. Nice Fe selection. My daughter is considering registering there also. Nice selections."
~ Sally in GA

July 21, 2017 at 7:16 PM EST

"Great Service and wonderful people!"
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth in GA

July 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM EST

"The store is filled with beautiful items and the website is so easy to navigate. I have had a great experience with Plum Southern and I will always recommend to others to shop there.
Julie in GA"
Wedding picture ~ Julie in GA

June 29, 2017 at 3:29 PM EST

"Registering was easy and Peggy was so helpful in-store. Plum Southern has a great selection for any bride. We had a great experience!"
Wedding picture ~ Katie in GA

June 7, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

"Your website is so easy to navigate and your response to my online order was quick and easy to review! Thank you!"
~ Mary in NC

June 6, 2017 at 9:16 AM EST

"Great Service and super friendly people!"
~ Gerri in AL

June 5, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST

~ Deborah in GA

June 5, 2017 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Deborah in GA

June 5, 2017 at 9:19 AM EST

"true southern hospitality when ordering a wedding gift."
~ Irene in AL

June 4, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

~ Anne in AL

June 2, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

" My purchase was handled perfectly,and ready when expected."
~ Joy in GA

June 1, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

~ Lyndsey in GA

June 1, 2017 at 1:38 PM EST

~ Angela in AL

May 24, 2017 at 3:36 PM EST

"I love Plum Southern & hate that I no longer travel to LaGrange!!! I'm thrilled to shop on line!!!"
~ Lori in GA

May 23, 2017 at 3:14 PM EST

~ Lisa in AL

May 21, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

"I am thrilled that I chose to register at Plum Southern in my husband's hometown of LaGrange. I had a great experience, and I will definitely stop by each time we are in town!"
Wedding picture ~ Kathryn in GA

May 16, 2017 at 7:16 PM EST

"We had a wonderful experience registering at Plum Southern! Peggie was so helpful helping us decide which dishes and serving pieces to register for!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley in GA

May 13, 2017 at 3:16 PM EST

~ Joyce in GA

May 9, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Vicki in GA

May 7, 2017 at 10:11 PM EST

~ Catherine in GA

May 3, 2017 at 5:45 PM EST

"Peggy in AL"
~ Peggy in AL

May 1, 2017 at 3:22 PM EST

"Great experience"
~ Danita in AL

May 1, 2017 at 9:41 AM EST

"Such a EASY registry process!!!! We are in love with our dishes!! The ladies were so sweet and helpful!!!"
Wedding picture ~ Haley in GA

April 23, 2017 at 9:20 PM EST

"Job well done, Plum Southern!!! I absolutely LOVE my monogrammed handbag ?"
~ Amanda in GA

April 9, 2017 at 9:07 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Angela in GA

April 3, 2017 at 2:22 PM EST

"I ordered a gift from northern VA with such ease! Peggy also called me to confirm my purchase which was greatly appreciated! I will definitely order from them again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "
~ Tina in VA

April 3, 2017 at 12:12 PM EST

"This was my first experience ordering a gift online with Plum Southern, and it was awesome! I even got a phone call confirming when the bride would be getting her gift! Great customer service, great gifts! "
~ Tina in GA

March 27, 2017 at 5:48 PM EST

"Ordered a wedding gift online. Quickly received confirmation that my order had been received & was being processed. Excited to be able to shop locally in the bride's hometown. Hope to have time to check out Plum Southern when we come in to town for the wedding. "
~ Shannon in AL

March 26, 2017 at 2:43 PM EST

"What a great store but I couldn't get to the shop in LaGrange and loved being able to shop there but online. Thanks for making that possible. "
~ Kathleen in GA

March 20, 2017 at 10:19 AM EST

~ John in NY

March 20, 2017 at 8:34 AM EST

"Great Experience shopping on line at Plum Southern!! Took only a couple of minutes to order a wedding gift! Will definitely order this way in the future!!
Wendy in GA"
~ Wendy in GA

March 11, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Very positive experience, as always! Easy to use website, and Debbie called to make sure order was correct before readying for Bride and Groom. LOVE Plum Southern!!"
~ Amy in AL

March 9, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Easy website..... personal followup by phone much appreciated. When I need a gift in LaGrange, I won't hesitate to go Plum Southern!
Sherry in Watkinsville, GA"
~ Sharon in GA

March 6, 2017 at 9:47 PM EST

"Found a lovely, unique gift that I know the newlyweds will use and enjoy for years to come. Thank you for an easy and hospitable experience. "
~ Patricia in TN

March 6, 2017 at 12:21 PM EST

"I am so happy that I can shop online with Plum Southern! Everything was quick and simple.
Great place to shop!
"
~ Evelyn in GA

March 6, 2017 at 9:41 AM EST

"Last week I ordered a wedding gift online from Plum Southern. I got a call saying it was ready. It was wrapped and ready for pick up when I went to get it. I love the convenience of online shopping at Plum Southern."
~ Nancy in GA

March 3, 2017 at 5:11 PM EST

"I was so excited to learn that I can now shop Plum Southern's beautiful merchandise online! I do 99.9% of my shopping online and was very pleased with how easy it was to navigate Plum Southern's website. Thank you for going online Plum Southern!"
~ Cynthia in GA

March 1, 2017 at 8:42 PM EST

~ Debbie in AL

March 1, 2017 at 8:42 PM EST

~ Debbie in AL

February 22, 2017 at 10:04 PM EST

~ Jamie in AL

February 16, 2017 at 1:35 PM EST

~ Susan in SC

February 9, 2017 at 11:01 AM EST

"Easy and great selection."
~ Patricia in NC

February 1, 2017 at 8:38 AM EST

" I ordered a gift card online and since I wasn't clear about something they gave me a call personally and made sure they were clear on what I wanted. The personal touch is so nice in this day and age that we live in where we only can talk with computers."
~ Marsha in AL

January 31, 2017 at 12:43 PM EST

~ Erin in TN

January 29, 2017 at 1:55 PM EST

~ Virginia in GA

January 26, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

"I purchased a wedding gift off a registry, went to the checkout process, wrote a note, then decided to add another item...when checking out did not notice that the "note" had disappeared. Called and spoke with a delightful lady whose name escapes me now, but she took the note down and said she would add. Very pleased with service. Think I might "pop" in store when we are in LaGrange for the wedding."
~ Geraldine in TX

December 12, 2016 at 6:22 PM EST

"Ordered online and received a call the next day. Great customer service. Very helpful!
Theresa in Ohio "
~ Theresa in OH

December 8, 2016 at 1:45 PM EST

"Quick and easy way to take care of wedding gift!"
~ Denise in GA

December 1, 2016 at 6:34 PM EST

"Love! Great personal service"
~ Joan in AL

November 27, 2016 at 8:22 PM EST

"Excellent service. Denise"
~ Denise in FL

November 27, 2016 at 8:21 PM EST

~ Tammy in GA

November 10, 2016 at 1:16 PM EST

~ Linda in GA

November 8, 2016 at 1:55 PM EST

"Thanks Plum Southern! Ordered online on s Sunday and received phone call on Monday Morn for my credit card info! Very nice to work with!
Terrie in Birmingham"
~ TERRIE in AL

October 30, 2016 at 12:51 PM EST

"Excellent service. I talked to a real human, not a machine. She was helpful and gracious. All went well and I would certainly use them again.
Julie L"
~ julia in GA

October 29, 2016 at 4:09 PM EST

"So easy to order on line. Great customer service.
Shannon"
~ Shannon in GA

October 20, 2016 at 9:50 AM EST

~ Loyce in GA

October 14, 2016 at 7:31 PM EST

"First class service!"
~ Jennifer in GA

October 9, 2016 at 1:27 PM EST

~ susan in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here